• STEUERBERATER/IN
  • SEKRETARIAT
  • BILANZBUCHHALTER/INNEN
  • STEUERFACHANGESTELLTE
  • AUSZUBILDENDE
  • SYSTEMADMINISTRATION
  • STEUERFACHANGESTELLTE

    Nicole Bialek
    n.bialek@arndt-steuerberater.de
    André Ferschen
    a.ferschen@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Ulrike Menke-Liedke
    u.menke@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Markus Oberbüscher
    m.oberbuescher@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Marina Kükenbrink
    m.kuekenbrink@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Katharina Preusche
    k.preusche@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Gisela Stapel
    g.stapel@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Nadine Uhler
    n.uhler@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Birgit Vaupel
    b.vaupel@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Christoph Ziegenfuß
    c.ziegenfuss@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Natalie Künstler
    n.kuenstler@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Andrea Kretschmer
    a.kretschmer@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Paulina Mindt
    p.mindt@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Bastian Nautsch
    b.nautsch@arndt-steuerberater.de
    Impressum

    Carsten Arndt Steuerberater, Viktoriastraße 11, 45327 Essen, Tel: 0201 83535-0